Latest Products http://www.norevabiotech.co.in Latest Products Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:35:14 +0530 en-us http://www.norevabiotech.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D3 tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vitamin-d3-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vitamin-d3-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcium-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcium-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitriol Zinc Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcitriol-zinc-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcitriol-zinc-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxylamine Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxylamine-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxylamine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drotaverine Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/drotaverine-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/drotaverine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Cough Syrups http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine Syrup http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-syrup.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Capsules http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-capsules.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Serratiopeptidase Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terbutaline Syrup http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbutaline-syrup.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbutaline-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Levosulpiride Capsules http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-levosulpiride-sr-capsules.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-levosulpiride-sr-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Letrozole Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/letrozole-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/letrozole-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidants Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidants-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidants-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Domperidone Capsules http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazacort Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Ornidazole Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Methyl Folate Capsules http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-methyl-folate-capsules.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-methyl-folate-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Montelukast Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/montelukast-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/montelukast-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid Suspension http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antacid-suspension.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antacid-suspension.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Suspension http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-suspension.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-suspension.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/protein-powder.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/protein-powder.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Sucrose Injection http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine Sachet http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-arginine-sachet.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-arginine-sachet.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamsulosin Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Clonazepam Tespram-Plus Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-plus-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-plus-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ademetionine Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torsemide Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Domperidone Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin Injection http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-injection.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-injection.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Clonazepam Tespram-Forte Tablets http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-forte-tablets.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-forte-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.norevabiotech.co.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to refill when empty. Better than manual hand sanitizers. It has a smart sensor for automatic dispensing sanitizer. Minimize the spread of germs by reducing human contact. Fully automatic and helps maintain better safety and hygiene. Suitable for all commercial complexes, public places and more. Have a compact design that can be installed and maintained effortlessly. It’s a plug and play solution that works well without creating any hassle. Can dispense sanitizer in an appropriate quantity that prevents wastage.