Latest Products https://www.norevabiotech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:32:56 +0530 en-us https://www.norevabiotech.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D3 tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vitamin-d3-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vitamin-d3-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcium-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcium-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitriol Zinc Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcitriol-zinc-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/calcitriol-zinc-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxylamine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxylamine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxylamine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drotaverine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/drotaverine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/drotaverine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefpodoxime-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Cough Syrups https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrups.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Serratiopeptidase Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terbutaline Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbutaline-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbutaline-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Levosulpiride Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-levosulpiride-sr-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-levosulpiride-sr-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Letrozole Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/letrozole-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/letrozole-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidants Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidants-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidants-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Domperidone Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazacort Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/deflazacort-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Ornidazole Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Methyl Folate Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-methyl-folate-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-methyl-folate-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Montelukast Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/montelukast-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/montelukast-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid Suspension https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antacid-suspension.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antacid-suspension.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Multivitamin Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Folic Acid Suspension https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-suspension.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-suspension.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/protein-powder.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/protein-powder.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Sucrose Injection https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Arginine Sachet https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-arginine-sachet.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/l-arginine-sachet.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Etoricoxib Thicolchicoside Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-thicolchicoside-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-thicolchicoside-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Etoricoxib 120 Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-120-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-120-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Etoricoxib 90 Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-90-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/etoricoxib-90-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/azithromycin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terbinafine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbinafine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/terbinafine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamsulosin Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Clonazepam Tespram-Plus Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-plus-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-plus-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vildagliptin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vildagliptin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clozapine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clozapine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clozapine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clozapine 100mg Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clozapine-100mg-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clozapine-100mg-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/gabapentin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/gabapentin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ademetionine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ademetionine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amisulpride Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/amisulpride-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/amisulpride-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amisulpride 200mg Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/amisulpride-200mg-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/amisulpride-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clonazepam Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clonazepam-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/clonazepam-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flupentixol Melitracen Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/flupentixol-melitracen-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/flupentixol-melitracen-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piracetam Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/piracetam-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/piracetam-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nimesulide Paracetamol Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/nimesulide-paracetamol-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/nimesulide-paracetamol-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamsulosin Dutasteride Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-dutasteride-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/tamsulosin-dutasteride-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torsemide Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torsemide 20mg Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-20mg-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/torsemide-20mg-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinpocetine Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vinpocetine-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/vinpocetine-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Domperidone Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/rabeprazole-domperidone-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepiride Metformin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/glimepiride-metformin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/glimepiride-metformin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glibenclamide Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/glibenclamide-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/glibenclamide-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acebrophylline Fexofenadin Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/acebrophylline-fexofenadin-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/acebrophylline-fexofenadin-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acebrophylline Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/acebrophylline-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/acebrophylline-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doxycycline Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxycycline-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/doxycycline-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoxetine Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/fluoxetine-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/fluoxetine-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginseng Multivitamin Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ginseng-multivitamin-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/ginseng-multivitamin-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100Mg Itraconazole Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/100mg-itraconazole-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/100mg-itraconazole-capsules.htm Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orlistat Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/orlistat-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/orlistat-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyproheptadine Tricholine Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-tricholine-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/cyproheptadine-tricholine-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piracetam Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/piracetam-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/piracetam-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin Injection https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-injection.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/methylcobalamin-injection.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laxative Powder https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/laxative-powder.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/laxative-powder.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Serratiopeptidase Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/diclofenac-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/diclofenac-serratiopeptidase-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antioxidant Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidant-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/antioxidant-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Carotene Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/beta-carotene-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/beta-carotene-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Painkiller Gel https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/painkiller-gel.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/painkiller-gel.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hepatoprotective Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/hepatoprotective-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/hepatoprotective-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Syrup https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole Domperidone Capsules https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac Paracetamol Actmol https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-actmol.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-actmol.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Clonazepam Closeta Plus Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-closeta-plus-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-closeta-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Clonazepam Tespram-Forte Tablets https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-forte-tablets.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/escitalopram-clonazepam-tespram-forte-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sanitizer Dispenser https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.norevabiotech.co.in/automatic-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to refill when empty. Better than manual hand sanitizers. It has a smart sensor for automatic dispensing sanitizer. Minimize the spread of germs by reducing human contact. Fully automatic and helps maintain better safety and hygiene. Suitable for all commercial complexes, public places and more. Have a compact design that can be installed and maintained effortlessly. It’s a plug and play solution that works well without creating any hassle. Can dispense sanitizer in an appropriate quantity that prevents wastage.